LibGuides: Computer Engineering Technology: Databases

Liaison To The Division Of Engineering & Technology

He/Him/His

Email Me

Contact:

Julia Tutwiler Library
University of West Alabama
UWA Station 12
Livingston, AL 35470

205-652-3453

Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
This scholarly resource contains indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those titles.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.
ProQuest Career and Technical Education This link opens in a new window
ProQuest® Career and Technical Education database includes over 600 titles, with more than 500 available in full text.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Computing This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Computing includes includes product reviews, database design and management, software, hardware, e-commerce, Web site development, intranets and extranets, and technology management.
ProQuest Science Journals This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Science Journals™ is an excellent resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences.With coverage dating back to 1986, ProQuest Science Journals features over 1,145 titles.
ProQuest Telecommunications This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Telecommunications™ is an excellent resource for anyone researching the industry or its technology. The database includes over 140 titles, with more than 115 available in full text.