LibGuides: Business: Home

Business Liaison Librarian

Christin Loehr

she/her/hers

Email Me

Contact:

Julia Tutwiler Library
Station 12
Livingston, AL 35470

205-652-3615

The library is Open for Business

Librarians love to help. If you are interested in reference or research help please schedule an appointment with Christin or Kim from the links on our profiles on this page or call the library at 205-652-3613.

For the Business Databases Tutorial click below:

Business Databases Tutorial

Featured Business Databases

ABI/Inform Complete
Featuring around 5000 journals, ABI/INFORM Complete is the most comprehensive business database on the market today.
CCH AnswerConnect
Online Tax Research
IBISWorld
Mergent Market Atlas
The Market Atlas database of corporate information covering over 50,000 US and foreign public companies, current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information, ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading.
Reference Solutions
Reference Solutions provides access to more than 17 million businesses and 320 million consumers. The database contains research articles and offers access to valuable information used to find jobs by skills, location, and industry; find business opportunities and look for sales leads; locate companies nationwide; research business executives; locate suppliers; analyze competitors; view historical market trends; track down addresses and phone numbers; expand marketing research and provide insights into demographics, firmographics and lifestyle traits of businesses and consumers.

Business Liaison Librarian

Kimberly McDade

Email Me

Contact:

Julia Tutwiler Library
UWA Station #12
Livingston, AL 35470

205-652-3871

Business: Home

Inspiration

Business Liaison Librarian

The library is Open for Business

Featured Business Databases

Links

Business Liaison Librarian