This library contains over two hundred thousand free digital recordings ranging from alternative news programming, to Grateful Dead concerts, to Old Time Radio shows, to book and poetry readings, to original music uploaded by our users. Many of these audios and MP3s are available for free download.
Find and download copyright-free video, images and sounds. Share your images, video footage and sound files with the Generator community by adding your own to the library.
Fotosearch Stock Photography and Stock Footage features 11,800,000 royalty free photos, 95,000 stock footage clips, digital videos, vector clip art images, clipart pictures, background graphics, medical illustrations, and maps.
VectorStock is a specialized stock agency – specifically developed to represent Vector only images, graphics, icons & illustrations - all available for download for a fee as zipped EPS archives.
The Archive of American Television has conducted over 700 long-form interviews (over 3000 hours) with the legends of television. These interviews chronicle the birth and growth of American TV History.
The C-SPAN Archives records, indexes, and archives all C-SPAN programming for historical, educational, research, and archival uses. Every C-SPAN program aired since 1987.
Features the best movies of the United States Government, from training films to history, from our national parks to the U.S. Fire Academy and the Postal Inspectors, all of these fine flix are available for reuse without any restrictions whatsoever.
This library contains thousands of digital movies uploaded by Archive users which range from classic full-length films, to daily alternative news broadcasts, to cartoons and concerts. Many of these videos are available for free download.
The purpose of the Open Video Project is to collect and make available a repository of digitized video content for the digital video, multimedia retrieval, digital library, and other research communities.
This website is owned and operated by Footage Firm, and all of the clips available on this site were created exclusively as stock footage to be given away. Registered users may use the footage freely and legally in their own projects, royalty free.
This TV news archive provides access to broadcasts of the national networks since August 5, 1968. The core collection is comprised of evening news broadcasts from ABC, CBS, and NBC (since 1968), an hour per day of CNN (since 1995) and Fox News (since 2004)
