Psychology

This full-text psychology database contains articles from highly-cited and landmark journals published by the APA, its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group.

APA PsycINFO includes psychological research and its applications. The sources include over 1,800 professional journals, chapters, books, reports, theses and dissertations, published internationally. Additionally, there are more than 8 million cited references in 185,000 journal articles, books, and book chapters.

American Psychiatric Association Publishing is the world’s premier publisher of books, journals, and multimedia on psychiatry, mental health and behavioral science. We offer authoritative, up-to-date and affordable information geared toward psychiatrists, other mental health professionals, psychiatric residents, medical students and the general public.

Mental Measurements Yearbook, produced by the Buros Institute, contains fulltext information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas as included in the printed Mental Measurements Yearbooks. This database product contains data from Yearbooks 9 through 15.

ProQuest Criminal Justice is a comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends.

ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source provides abstracting and indexing for more than 850 titles, with over 715 titles in full-text, plus more than 12,000 full text dissertations representing the most rigorous scholarship in nursing and related fields.

ProQuest Social Science Journals™ includes over 570 titles, with more than 340 available in full text.

Psychology Database provides abstracts and indexing for key psychology titles, many which are available in full text. Many titles are indexed in PsycINFO. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, neurological, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.

100 psychotherapy videos, many of them demonstrations of psychotherapy and counseling sessions--featuring the leading contributors of our time and covering a wide range of modalities, populations and approaches.

This product contains abstracts for more than 1,300 "core" coverage journalsand data mined from more than 450 "priority" coverage journals as well as from over 2,900 "selective" coverage journals in sociology and related fields.